Meet Our Team

Chris Kysar

President
EMAIL:
chrisk@californiaorganics.com

Lisa Kysar

Operational Manager
EMAIL:
lisak@californiaorganics.com

Tabitha Luce

Floor Manager, Grocery Buyer & Bulk Buyer
EMAIL: grocery@californiaorganics.com
EMAIL: bulk@californiaorganics.com

Casey Undajon

Produce Manager
EMAIL:
produce@californiaorganics.com

Gary Suchow

Meat Deli Manager
EMAIL:
deli@californiaorganics.com


Copyright © 2017 - 2020 California Organics. All rights reserved.